Sale! Sale! Sale!

 Faux Fur Jacket: Eight Sixty (sale is happening now at Lord & Taylor for $18) | Dress: Free People (exclusively sold in-store only at Lord & Taylor for  $28) | Clutch: Francesca’s Collections (in-store only for $20) | Leggings: INC International Concepts ($19) | Combat Boots: Aerosoles ($60)

Most recently, I purchased an Eight Sixty faux fur jacket at Lord & Taylor’s for only $18! Originally priced at $118 – an amazing deal to say the least. In search for more steals, I came across this Free People Black and White Geometric Print Mod Squad Ethnic Mini Dress – ideal dress for both, winter and summer. A steal it was, I purchased this piece for $28, initially priced at $168!  Since looks can be deceiving and the weather was not as beautifully warm as depicted in the picture above,  I sported INC International Concept leggings, purchased at Macy’s for $29. However, they have since gone on sale for $19! I must inform you, these leggings are incomparable to any I have ever owned – no rips in the crotch area after a few wears, obviously comfortable, and the stretch in these leggings doesn’t cut the circulation off my thunder thighs. As for the black leather combat boots aligned with a lighter shade of brown, they were purchased at Aerosoles for $60. Yes, combat boots are so hot right now and I will be seen marching in them all summer long. On a side note, I must mention that Steve Madden  added an abundance of color to his already desired Troopa combat boot, and I am in complete awe over them. Last, but definitely not least, my royal blue snakeskin clutch purchased at Francesca’s Collections. If you’re in love with this clutch, as I am, you will have to take a visit to the store in order to indulge in this wonderful sale item- I promise you won’t regret it.

Leave a Reply

